About Us

[ Return ]

Accreditation List

 

 BANKS

 
           Asian Development Bank www.adb.org
  Banco de Oro Universal Bank www.bdo.com.ph
  Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas www.bsp.gov.ph
  Bank of Commerce www.bankcom.com.ph
  Bank of the Philippine Islands (BPI) www.bpi.com.ph
  BPI Family Bank www.bpi.com.ph
  China Bank www.chinabank.ph
  Chinatrust (Phils.) Bank www.chinatrust.com.ph
  Citystate Savings Bank www.citystatesavings.com
  Development Bank of the Philippines www.dbp.ph
  East West Bank www.eastwestbanker.com
  Land Bank of the Philippines www.landbank.com
  AIG Philam Savings www.philamlife.com
  Metropolitan Bank & Trust Corp www.metrobank.com.ph
  Philippine Business Bank www.pbb.com.ph
  Philippine Savings Bank www.psbank.com.ph
  Philippine Postal Bank www.postalbank.gov.ph
  Security Bank Savings www.securitybank.com
  Sterling Bank of Asia www.sterlingbankasia.com
  RCBC Savings Bank www.rcbc.com
  Robinson Savings Bank www.robinsonsbank.com.ph
  Security Bank www.securitybank.com
  The Real Bank www.realbank.com.ph
  United Coconut Planters Bank www.ucpb.com
  Union Bank www.unionbank.ph
  Asia United Bank Corporation www.aub.com.ph
  Philippine Bank of Communications www.pbcom.com.ph
  Premiere Development Bank
     
     
 

FINANCING INSTITUTIONS

 
  East West Finance & Leasing Corp.  
  Filipino Financial Corporation  
  First United Leasing & Finance Corp.  
  Orix Metro Leasing & Finance www.orix.com.ph
  BPI Leasing www.mybpimag.com
  Primus Finance & Leasing Corp.  
  Toyota Financial Services www.toyotafinancial.ph
  UMC Finance & Leasing Corp.  
  United Capital Resources Finance  
  United Financing Corp.  
  YL Finance Corp. www.y-lfinancecorporation.com
  Asia Link Financial Corp.
  PCCI Finance Corporation
     
     
 

OTHER COMPANIES

 
  Philippine Airlines www.philippineairlines.com
  Department of Education www.deped.gov.ph
  Department of Energy www.doe.gov.ph
  Dept. of Public Works & Highways www.dpwh.gov.ph
  European Union Schengen Countries  
  HDMF Fire Insurance Pool  
  Makati Commercial Estate Asso. Inc. (MACEA)  
  Department of Philippine Ports Authority (PPA) www.ppa.com.ph
  PNOC Energy Development Corp www.pnoc.com.ph
  Petron Corporation www.petron.com
  Pag-ibig Non-Life Insurance Pool  
  Phil. Machinery Management Corp Services  
  PhiIGEPS
(Philippine Govt. Electronic Procurement System)
www.philgeps.net
  Philippine Accident Managers Asso. of the Philippines (PAMI)  
  Philippine Insurers & Reinsurers Association www.pirainc.org
  Insurance Commission www.insurance.gov.ph